Friday, February 3, 2012

15 Tracks from MDNA Revealed

Madonna does Monroe in Give Me All Your Luvin Video - Pictures

We are happy to share the titles to 15 of the songs to be included on the Deluxe Edition!   Also, don't forget that the 18-track Deluxe edition of the album will be available for pre-order from iTunes at 6am PST / 9am EST tomorrow! 

Confused?  Me it a 15 track regular album and a 18 track deluxe version? 

- Girls Gone Wild 

- Gang Bang

- I'm Addicted
- Some Girls
- I Don't Give A
- Turn Up the Radio
- Give Me All Your Luvin'
- B-day Song
- Superstar
- I'm a Sinner
- Masterpiece
- Falling Free
- Love Spent
- I Fucked Up
- Beautiful Killer